Xuanzang’s Tower

Diamond Cutter Classics proudly unveils our new weekly program, Xuanzang’s Tower. Share in the process of translation discovering the richness of the ancient wisdom traditions and the language in which it has been preserved for millennia.

All translation classes are free

Sessions schedule

Every week, Mondays (Tuesdays) and Saturdays

Easy class

Mondays:
4:00 – 5:30 pm Arizona

Tuesdays:
0:00 – 1:30 am CET (winter)
1:00 – 2:30 am EET, Kyiv (winter)
2:00 – 3:30 am Moscow
7:00 – 8:30 am Beijing

1 hour class + 15 minutes for Q&A with Geshe Michael Roach and Translator – Gaining insights and practical applications from the text + 15 minutes for Peach Tree World News & upcoming event advertisements

Elite class

Mondays:
5:30 – 6:30 pm Arizona

Tuesdays:
1:30 – 2:30 am CET (winter)
2:30 – 3:30 am EET, Kyiv (winter)
3:30 – 4:30 am Moscow
8:30 – 9:30 am Beijing

1 hour class

Medium class

Saturdays:
8:00 – 9:30 am Arizona
16:00 – 17:30 CET (winter)
17:00 – 18:30 EET, Kyiv (winter)
18:00 – 19:30 Moscow
23:00 – 0:30 Beijing

1 hour class + 15 minutes for Q&A with Geshe Michael Roach and Translator – Gaining insights and practical applications from the text + 15 minutes for Peach Tree World News & upcoming event advertisements

Geshe Michael Roach on Xuanzang’s Tower:

The Genesis of Mixed Nuts: Inspiration and Beginnings

If you can’t understand anything, you belong in the class

A Glimpse into Mixed Nuts: Structure, Class, and Something New

The more difficult the idea – the more it’s going to change your life

Beyond Mastery: The Evolution of Translators After the 15-Year Mark